Looking and Lurking – June 15th

Meanwhile, On The Interwebs (1)I’m slowly adjusting back to ‘real life’ after such an amazing vacation.  Here’s what I’m checking out this week :

  • Classy Squid Fiber Co., on Etsy.  She has batts of fiber that I am literally drooling over every time I look at them. (Do you have a towel?  Anyone?)  When I’ve broken down some of my fiber stash, I want one.  Or four.
  • The Sour Beer Blog.  I’m still dreaming of my new favorite style of beer from the convention.  Never heard of sour beer?  Well, give these guys a moment of your time.  You won’t be disappointed.
  • Anthony Bourdain – Parts Unknown.  The Hubby and I have been watching this on Netflix.  Bourdain is one of my favorite personalities.  Good food, good booze, and a good story.  What’s not to love?
  • Orange Is The New Black is back for season 4 on FRIDAY!!!!!  Are you a fan?  I am, and I can not wait to see what happens this season.

What are you lurking and looking at this week, dear readers?  Feel free to share some of your Interwebs favorites in the comments.

One thought on “Looking and Lurking – June 15th

  1. Love that roving from Classy Squid! Looks gorgeous! I’ve been trying to spend more time with my drop spindle. Once I’ve gone through a couple more braids in my stash, I’ll definitely check them out!

    Like

Leave a Reply

