Mid-Week Knit Night

It’s hot.  It’s muggy.  It’s summer in the Shenandoah Valley.  But that doesn’t stop my local knit gals and I from enjoying a cold beverage and each others company on Wednesday evenings.  I don’t go as often as I’d like, but when I’m there, I feel so free.  These ladies are amazing; the most wonderful group of friends that a gal could ask for.  No matter the celebration or dilemma, we are always there for each other.

If you are in the Winchester, VA area, and you knit and/or crochet, please stop by and say hello.  We meet at the Espresso Bar every Wednesday night, from 6pm-8pm.  You can comment or email me for more details.

And now, for some WIP shots!

 

20160706_192238

20160706_185020

20160706_185043

20160706_185105

What knitting and/or crochet projects are you working on right now, dear readers?  Do you have a group of fibre folks to call your own?

Leave a Reply

