Looking And Lurking – September 13th

Meanwhile, On The Interwebs (1)I’ve been a busy bee, and sadly, not on the computer and posting new blog posts.  I apologize, dear readers.  Life is always running me forward, searching for new ways to live, laugh, and inspire my creative soul.

So, here’s what is inspiring me this week!

  • Harpers Ferry.  It is one of my favorite places.  A town that seems to always call my name, and I visit every chance that I get.  It is beautiful in the Autumn; walking the bridge or climbing up to Jefferson’s Rock to see the leaves and the view are a must on my list.
  • Candy Corn.  Seriously.  If I’m not careful, I’ll eat it, bag after bag.
  • Spider Webs.  (Don’t click on that link if you have any kind of arachnophobia.)  There is a spider that lives outside my back door, and is spinning the most beautiful web.  I love the patterns, and try to respect the maker, as well.

Is it obvious, that I’m excited about Autumn?  It is my favorite season, and I can’t wait for cooler temps and colorful leaves!

img_20160909_171136

What is inspiring you this week?  Feel free to comment and share!

Leave a Reply

