WIP Wednesday – November 9th

It’s getting close to Christmas, and already I’m starting to feel the strain of deadlines.  I have some holiday knitting to accomplish, but I’m not sure that I’ll get it all done in time.  Then again, I know that I have to be vigilant in my time management and really set a schedule up for my self.  The hard part … following said schedule.

The first thing that I’ve been working on is a baby sweater for a friend of mine who is due in December.  The yarn is a special order from Crochet The Winter, and I’m in love with the bright pink shade!  It is so much fun, and I know that the Mom-To-Be will be pleased.

 

20161105_221106
@ofgraceandstitches

 

The other project that I really want to finish in time for Christmas are my hubby’s Christmas Socks.  He didn’t get a pair last year, so I really need to get these done.

 

Leave a Reply

