Countdown To Christmas – Day 1

My favorite thing about Christmas is giving. I love to find the perfect gift ,  or make it. So, this year, I’m sharing the love with my readers and followers. There willbe one giveaway each  day, from now through Christmas Eve.

Day 1 : I’m  giving away an awesome coloring book full of fun holiday sweaters, and some colores pencils!

Here’s how you enter to win. Comment below with your favorite Christmas tradition! 

The winner will be chosen at 8pm tonight. You can also comment on the link that will post on my group FB page, which can be found below.

https://www.facebook.com/ofgraceandstitches/
Good luck!

5 thoughts on “Countdown To Christmas – Day 1

  1. Every year we add a new ornament to the tree. My grandkids get to pick and it is a fun way to start the season, not to mention it makes a very eclectic tree.

    Like

  2. On Christmas morning we open our stockings then have a big delicious brunch (usually including my mom’s Almond Kringle…/drool). With full bellies and holiday beverages in hand, we exchange gifts and then laze about until it’s time to start cooking dinner.

    Like

Leave a Reply

